J&H_Banner.jpg

JEKYLL & HYDE - THE MUSICAL

Conceived for the stage by FRANK WILDHORN, STEVE CUDEN

Book and Lyrics by LESLIE BRICUSSE, Music by FRANK WILDHORN

Based on the story by ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON

July 9-26, 2020

RATING: PG-13 

RUN TIME: 2 hours, 30 minutes. 15 minute intermission

WHAT’S NEXT

PERFORMANCES

Thursday, July 9, 2020 7:30

Friday, July 10, 2020 7:30

Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:30

Sunday, July 12, 2020 2:00

Thursday, July 16, 2020 7:30

Friday, July 17, 2020 7:30

Saturday, July 18, 2020 NO PERFORMANCE due to Hartland Street Dance

Sunday, July 19, 2020 2:00

Thursday, July 23, 2020 7:30

Friday, July 24, 2020 7:30

Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30

Sunday, July 26, 2020 2:00 

_______________

SPECIAL EVENTS

LCP IN CONTEXT Post Show Discussion Series 

July 12, 2020 @ 4:45pm

Join members of the casts and creative teams of each production for an in-depth conversation surrounding the world of the play. Held after the first Sunday matinee and is free and open to the public.

ABOUT THE SHOW

The epic struggle between good and evil comes to life on stage in the musical phenomenon, Jekyll & Hyde.

Based on the classic story by Robert Louis Stevenson and featuring a thrilling score of pop rock hits from multi-Grammy- and Tony-nominated Frank Wildhorn and double-Oscar- and Grammy-winning Leslie Bricusse, murder and chaos are pitted against love and virtue in this sweeping gothic musical. A devoted man of science, Dr. Henry Jekyll is driven to find a chemical breakthrough that can solve some of mankind's most challenging medical dilemmas. Rebuffed by the powers that be, he decides to make himself the subject of his own experimental treatments, accidentally unleashing his inner demons along with the man that the world would come to know as Mr. Hyde.

Directed by David Valdes

Produced by Kathryn Rae Mooers

_______________

CAST LIST

Coming Soon…